Photographs of Declaration of Parliamentary Results


Nigel Lynn

Nigel Lynn, Chief Executive Officer and Returning Officer, Arun District Council


Diane Patterson

Diane Patterson, High Sheriff of West Sussex


Nick Gibb

Nick Gibb MP, Elected, Conservative Party


Graham Jones

Graham Jones, UKIP Candidate


Alan Butcher

Alan Butcher, Labour Candidate


Francis Oppler

Francis Oppler, Liberal Democrat Candidate


Simon McDougall

Simon McDougall, Green Party Candidate