Contact Us

 

Please note, our emergency number for out of hours use only is 01903 737500.

Our addresses are shown at the foot of every page. 

 
Contact telephone numbers & email addresses

Benefits

01903 737753

revenues.benefits@arun.gov.uk

Building Control

01903 737756

bldg.con@arun.gov.uk

Business & Regeneration

01903 737846

sussexbythesea@arun.gov.uk

Car Parks

01903 737655

car.parks@arun.gov.uk

Cleansing

01903 737754

cleansing@arun.gov.uk

Council Tax & Business Rates

01903 737752

revenues.benefits@arun.gov.uk

Elections

01903 737616

elections@arun.gov.uk

Food & Public Health

01903 737755

environmental.health@arun.gov.uk

Housing Allocations

01903 737553 / 01903 737728

housing.allocations@arun.gov.uk

Housing Options

01903 737552 / 01903 737763

housing.options@arun.gov.uk

Housing Rent

01903 737751

rent.arrears@arun.gov.uk

Housing Repairs

01903 737827

housing.repairs@arun.gov.uk

HR Recruitment

01903 737727

human.resources@arun.gov.uk

Licensing

01903 737755

licensing@arun.gov.uk

Local Land Charges

01903 737782

landcharges@arun.gov.uk

Parks & Open Spaces

01903 737951

parks@arun.gov.uk

Pest Control

01903 737755

pest.control@arun.gov.uk

Planning

01903 737756

planning@arun.gov.uk

Press Office

01903 737604 / 01903 737613 / 01903 737607

public.relations@arun.gov.uk

Tree Preservation Orders

01903 737756

planning@arun.gov.uk

Main Switchboard

01903 737500
FAX: 01903 730442
Minicom: 01903 732765
DX: 57406
Emergency out-of-hours: 01903 737500

 

 
If you have any comments on our our website, please email the webmaster at webmaster@arun.gov.uk