UK Parliamentary Elections


December 2019 General election

The last UK Parliamentary General Election took place on Thursday 12 December 2019.


Election Documents

Declaration of Result of Poll.pdf [pdf] 17KB


Other Constituencies within the Arun District

For information on the Arundel & South Down Constituency please visit the Horsham District Council website


For information on the Worthing West Constituency please visit the Adur & Worthing Councils website


How do I find my polling station?

We now have an interactive tool to help residents find their polling station.  Please visit our Find my Polling Station page.

Please note that, if you are already registered to vote, you do NOT need to re-register for this election. The only exception to this is European Union voters who are not eligible to vote in a Parliamentary election.


Previous UK Parliamentary Elections


UK Parliamentary Election 2017:

Bognor Regis & Littlehampton - Declaration of Result of Poll [pdf] 21KB

Worthing West - Declaration of Result of Poll [pdf] 103KB

Arundel and South Downs - Declaration of Result of Poll [pdf] 45KB


UK Parliamentary Election 2015

Declaration of Result of Poll - Arundel South Downs [pdf] 10KB

Declaration of Result of Poll - Bognor Regis & Littlehampton [pdf] 28KB

Declaration of Result of Poll - Worthing West [pdf] 65KB


UK Parliamentary Election 2010 

Bognor Regis and Littlehampton Declaration of Result.pdf [pdf] 54KB

Arundel and South Downs 2010 Result.pdf [pdf] 48KB

Worthing West 2010 results.pdf [pdf] 62KB