West Sussex County Council elections

The county council is currently made up of 70 members elected to represent their local communities, 13 of those represent the Arun district.

Electoral divisions

The 13 electoral divisions in the Arun district are:

  • Angmering and Findon
  • Arundel and Courtwick
  • Bersted
  • Bognor Regis East
  • Bognor Regis West and Aldwick
  • East Preston and Ferring
  • Felpham
  • Fontwell
  • Littlehampton East
  • Littlehampton West
  • Middleton
  • Nyetimber
  • Rustington

You can learn more about what the county council does from the West Sussex County Council website.

Scheduled elections

The next West Sussex County Council elections will take place in 2025.

Previous election results

Find previous results on our election and referendum results page.